MANAGEMENT TEAM

Our management team has over 150 years’ combined experience. Their diverse backgrounds bring a seasoned and innovative approach to the business.

Catherine Green Headshot

Catherine Green

LLM | BA | FCIArb | AAMINZ | PRI |
GradDipBusStuds | PGDipBusAdmin
Director
e: catherine.green@adrcentre.co.nz
LinkedIn: Catherine Green

John Green, The ADR Centre

John Green

C.Arb | FCIArb | FAMINZ(Arb/Med)
Director
e: john.green@adrcentre.co.nz 
LinkedIn: John Green

John Green, The ADR Centre

Lamees Scholtz

BA | MBA
General Manager
e: lamees.scholtz@adrcentre.co.nz 
LinkedIn: Lamees Scholtz

Adrian Sharma, The ADR Centre

Adrian Sharma

LLB | PDLP
Head of Knowledge Management
e: adrian.sharma@adrcentre.co.nz 
LinkedIn: Adrian Sharma

Adrian Sharma, The ADR Centre

Sandy Sharp

Business Support Manager
e: sandy.sharp@adrcentre.co.nz
LinkedIn: Sandy Sharp

Adrian Sharma, The ADR Centre

Richard Pidgeon

LLB | MComLaw | (Hons) | PhD(Law)
Manager
e: richard.pidgeon@fdrc.co.nz
LinkedIn: Richard Pidgeon

Melinda Roxmouth, The ADR Centre

Melinda Roxmouth

Accounts Manager
e: melinda.roxmouth@adrcentre.co.nz
LinkedIn: Melinda Roxmouth

Mila Slavinskaya, The ADR Centre

Mila Slavinskaya

MSc
Office Manager/ PA to Directors
e: mila.slavinskaya@adrcentre.co.nz
LinkedIn: Mila Slavinskaya

Natalia Vila, The ADR Centre

Natalia Vila

BA | GDipBus
Manager
e: natalia.vila@adrcentre.co.nz
LinkedIn: Natalia Vila

Lucy Nichols, The ADR Centre

Lucy Nichols

BA (Hons)
Marketing Manager
e: lucy.nichols@adrcentre.co.nz
LinkedIn: Lucy Nichols

Grant Carran

MA Commerce
Digital Product Owner
e: grant.carran@adrcentre.co.nz
LinkedIn: Grant Carran

Skip to content